Châteauguay (450) 692-7730

Our mission

Our mission is to offer a high quality dental care, personalized to your needs with confidence and respect. We apply the latest dental technologies, and take time to thoroughly understand, evaluate and explain the treatments which respond to your individual needs.

Basic dental care

The care for your oral health begins with a collect of information that you will provide by filling out a medical and dental questionnaire. Following is a full clinical examination, with digital radiographs and intra-oral pictures performed by your dental hygienist. A thorough cleaning by scaling and polishing your teeth is done before the dentist examines your mouth for presence of gum infection, cavities, condition of the fillings or other conditions which need attention.

Emergency

Our Services

  • Family dentistry

    We offer a comprehensive dental care to children, adolescents, adults and seniors. With patience and expertise we treat each patient, being attentive to the individual needs as well as to the objective indications for treatment.

  • Esthetic dentistry

    By maintaining your oral health, you obtain a beautiful esthetic smile. We can help you improve the esthetic appearance of your teeth by whitening at home or in our clinic, or with veneers.

  • Implantology

    We offer the optimal solution for each individual patient, for a complete dental restitution and a lifelong function. Our goal is to help you attain the best dental function at any age.

  • Periodontology

    We have developed a comprehensive protocol for periodontal treatment with personalized approach in order that each patient is given the best and up-to-date oral care.

Copyrights ©2019 All Rights Reserved. Developed by KamNic.com

Châteauguay (450) 692-7730

Notre mission

Notre mission est de vous offrir des soins dentaires de très haute qualité qui sont personnalisés selon vos besoins dans un climat de confiance et de respect. Nous sommes dotés d’une technologie de pointe et nous prenons le temps de bien comprendre, d’évaluer et d’expliquer les traitements pour répondre aux besoins de chacun.

Soins dentaires de base

Les soins pour votre santé bucco-dentaire commence par une collecte d'informations en complétant un questionnaire médical et dentaire. Ce qui suit est un examen comple avec des radiographies numériques et des images intra-orales effectuées par votre hygiéniste dentaire. Un nettoyage en profondeur par le détartrage et le polissage de vos dents est fait avant que le dentiste examine votre bouche pour vérifier s’il y a présence d'infection des gencives, caries, état des garnitures ou d'autres conditions qui ont besoin d'attention.

Urgence

Nos services

  • Dentisterie familliale

    Nous offrons des soins dentaires complets pour les enfants, adolescents, adultes et aînés. C’est avec la patience et l’expertise que nous traitons chaque patient, toujours à l’écoute des besoins individuels et des indications objectives pour le traitement.

  • Dentisterie esthétique

    En prenant bien soin de votre santé bucco-dentaire, vous obtiendrez un beau sourire esthétique. Nous pouvons vous aider à améliorer l'aspect esthétique de vos dents en les blanchissant à la maison ou dans notre clinique, ou avec des facettes.

  • Implantologie

    Nous offrons la solution optimale pour chaque patient, pour une amélioration dentaire complète et fonction permanente. Notre objectif est de vous aider à atteindre la meilleure fonction dentaire à tout âge.

  • Parodontologie

    Nous avons développé un protocole complet pour le traitement parodontal personnalisé afin que chaque patient reçoive les meilleurs soins dentaires.

Copyrights ©2020 All Rights Reserved. Developed by KamNic.com